Category Archives: Uncategorized

Connection Issues

We are currently having connection issues that is affecting any new registrations, renewals, transfers and domain updates. We are working very hard to get these issues resolved ASAP and we will keep you updated. Please accept our apologies for any … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |

Important: Scheduled Maintenance

Important: Scheduled Maintenance Sunday 9th December 2012 ( 09.00 – 14.00) GMT Please read this carefully as the contents of this message will affect the service that we provide you with. We are planning to make major improvements to our … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |

Neustar Maintenance Notification – .biz .co .cn

Neustar Maintenance Notification – .biz .co .cn On Saturday 24th March the Neustar registries will be performing routine maintenance Date: Saturday, March 24, 2012 Start Time: 12:00 UTC (8:00 am EDT) End Time:  18:00 UTC (2:00 pm EDT) Duration: Six … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |

.ORG Registry Maintenance Announcement

.ORG Registry Maintenance Announcement On Saturday 26th November the Registry will be performing maintenance. Date: 26th November 2011 Start Time: 15:00 UTC End Time: 23:00 UTC It is expected that new domain registrations and domain management will be affected during … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |

Neustar Maintenance Announcement

On November 12th the Registry will be performing routine maintenance that will impact the .us, .biz, .cn .travel, and .tel TLDs. Date: November 12, 2011 Start Time: 13:00 UTC (8:00 am ET) End Time: 19:00 UTC (2:00 pm ET) Please … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |

.uk is Degraded

Our monitoring systems have alerted us to intermittent connection issues to the .UK Registry. The Registry has confirmed they are currently experiencing issues and are working to resolve them. We’ll keep you posted with further details as they become available. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |

Connection Issues

We are currently having connection issues this is not affecting new registrations, but will affect domain management and transfers. If you have any urgent updates, please log a ticket to our support team who can make changes for you manually … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized |